Parish

210 5th Ave West
West Fargo, ND 58078
701.282.3321


Thursday, Dec. 14 - 5 p.m. Prayer Service for Christian Albano, West Funeral Home

Thursday, Dec. 14 - 5:30 p.m. Soup & More

Friday, Dec. 15 - 11 a.m. Funeral for Christian Albano, Blessed Sacrament

Saturday, Dec. 16 - 4 to 4:30 p.m. Reconciliation

Saturday, Dec. 16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass

Sunday, Dec. 17 - 8:30 and 10:30 a.m. Mass

Monday, Dec. 18 - NO MASS

Tuesday, Dec. 19 - 1 p.m. Mass at Sheyenne Crossings

Wednesday, Dec. 20 - 9 a.m. Mass

Wednesday, Dec. 20 - 6 p.m. Christmas Program

Thursday, Dec. 21 - 9 a.m. Mass

Friday, Dec. 22 - 7 a.m. Mass

Saturday, Dec. 23 - 4 to 4:30 p.m. Reconciliation

Saturday, Dec. 23 - 5:15 p.m. Mass

Sunday, Dec. 24 - 9:30 a.m. Mass

Sunday, Dec. 24 - 5:00 p.m. - Caroling

Sunday, Dec. 24 - 5:30 p.m. Christmas Vigil Mass

Monday, Dec. 25 - 9:30 a.m. Christmas Day Mass

 

See our bulletins for more Blessed Sacrament news! Click on "Parish Info" above, then Bulletins & Newsletters.

Daily Liturgies

Monday:   NO MASS
Tuesday:   1:00 PM Sheyenne Crossings, West Fargo
Wednesday:   9:00 AM
Thursday:   9:00 AM
Friday:   7:00 AM 
Saturday:   5:15 PM
Sundays: 

8:30 & 10:30 AM - REGULAR
9:30 AM - SUMMER (Memorial Day - Labor Day)

 

Weekly Reconciliation

Saturday:   4:00 - 4:30 PM

 

Office Hours

Sunday: 8AM - 12PM
Monday: 8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Tuesday:  8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Wednesday:  8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Thursday: 8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Friday: 8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM Labor Day to Memorial Day 
(Closed Fridays - Memorial Day to Labor Day)